TSEA Staff

TSEA Staff
TSEA employs a full-time professional staff to assist members with their questions and work-related concerns.

John Summers WEB2

John Summers – Executive Director
Email John Summers

Tommy Francis

Tommy Francis – Membership Director
Email Tommy Francis

Randy Stamps web

Randy Stamps – Government Affairs Director
Email Randy Stamps

Chris Dauphin – Communications Director
Email Chris Dauphin

Amanda Clelland – Communications Coordinator
Email Amanda Clelland

LaTanya McAdoo – Executive Administrative Assistant
Email LaTanya McAdoo

John Cahill – Accountant II
Email John Cahill

Tim Clo – Accountant I
Email Tim Clo

Jonathan Stephens – Staff Attorney
Email Jonathan Stephens

Jo Ann Davis-Davis – Employee Rights Manager
Email JoAnn Davis-Davis

Anthony Trice web

Anthony Trice – Employee Rights Coordinator
Email Anthony Trice

Susan O’Bryan – Paralegal
Email Susan O’Bryan

Gwen Tuttle – Employee Compensation and Benefits Manager
Email Gwen Tuttle

Gayle Robb – Employee Compensation and Benefits Representative
Email Gayle Robb

Linda Cartwright-Darden – Administrative Assistant for Membership
Email Linda Darden

Lisa Hogue-Moffett – Field Representative District 1
Email Lisa Moffett

Terrell Gregory – Field Representative District 2
Email Terrell Gregory

Tommy Francis

Tommy Francis – Field Representative District 3
Email Tommy Francis

Terry Carroll – Field Representative District 4
Email Terry Carroll

Gayle Williams – Field Representative District 5
Email Gayle Williams

Junie Rolens – Receptionist
Email Junie Rolens