It’s easy to find out information about TSEA Events & Issues, and to take an active role in the association to protect your rights as a state employee! We have 47 chapters state-wide. You can be a member of the Chapter in the county where you live and vote, or the county where you work. Click the map below to enlarge.

CLICK HERE to view the TSEA Calendar which includes the schedule of all upcoming Chapter Meetings.

East Tennessee Chapters

Anderson County
Appalachian (Carter, Johnson, Unicoi, Washington Counties)
Campbell/Scott (Campbell, Scott Counties)
ETSU (East TN State University)
Foothills (Blount, Loudon, Monroe Counties)
French Broad (Cocke, Jefferson Counties)
Greene County
Hamilton County
Hiwassee (Bradley, McMinn, Meigs, Polk Counties)
Knox/UT (Knox County)
Lakeway (Grainger, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins Counties)
Morgan County
Norris Lake (Claiborne, Union Counties)
Northeast (Sullivan County)
Roane County
Smoky Mountain (Sevier County)
Tealeaf (Rhea County)

Middle Tennessee Chapter

Caney Fork (Cannon, DeKalb, Grundy, Warren Counties)
Cumberland Plateau (Cumberland, Fentress Counties)
David Crockett (Lawrence County)
Davidson County
Fall Creek Falls (Bledsoe, Sequatchie, Van Buren Counties)
Giles/Lincoln (Giles, Lincoln Counties)
Highland Rim (Dickson, Houston, Humphreys Counties)
Marion County
Maury/Marshall (Marshall, Maury Counties)
Rutherford County
South Forty (Hickman, Lewis, Perry Counties)
Sycamore (Cheatham, Robertson Counties)
Three Rivers (Bedford, Coffee, Moore Counties)
Tims Ford (Franklin County)
TWS (Smith, Trousdale, Wilson Counties)
Upper Cumberland (Clay, Jackson, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, White Counties)
Volunteer (Macon, Sumner Counties)
Warioto (Montgomery, Stewart Counties)
Wayne County
Williamson County

West Tennessee Chapters

CHAD (Chester, Decatur, Henderson Counties)
Fayette County
Forked Deer (Madison County)
Hatchie River (Haywood, Lauderdale, Tipton Counties)
Memphis Higher Education
Pioneer (Crockett, Gibson Counties)
Reelfoot (Dyer, Lake, Obion Counties)
Shelby County
Southwest (Hardeman, Hardin, McNairy Counties)
WHBC (Benton, Carroll, Henry, Weakley Counties)


Not a member? Click here to learn how you can join today!

Click here to contact your Field Representative