TSEA Board of Directors

TSEA Board of Directors

Governed by a 19-member board of directors elected by its membership, the Association determines initiatives and goals each year at the annual Representative Assembly. Members are also actively involved at the local level through 47 chapters across the state.

Constance Smith-Burwell – President

Dena Taylor – East TN Vice President

Cynthia Murdock – Middle TN Vice President

Teresa Grice – West TN Vice President

Jackie Coleman Web

Jackie Coleman-Robinson – Secretary

Tom Osborne

Tom Osborne – Treasurer

Heather Sharp – District 1 Director

Melvin Wright – District 2 Director

Tracy McClain – District 3 Director

Cynthia Minnick – District 4 Director

Martha Wettemann – District 5 Director

LeAndrew Hayes – District 6 Director

Hernandez Paco Havard – District 7 Director

Justan Spurling web

Justan Spurling – District 8 Director

Steve Thomas – District 9 Director

Betty Hardin – District 10 Director

Tom Hill – District 11 Director

Regina LeAnn Martin – District 12 Director

To contact one of our Board members, please call the TSEA Office at 800-251-8732
or visit the member section of our website for individual contact information.