Tennessee Employees Action Movement – Administrative Committee

TEAM PAC is governed by a nine-member administrative committee with three members elected from each of the state’s three regions. The TEAM Administrative Committee directs objectives, policies and procedures.

For more information, including a list of legislative endorsements, visit our website at

Pat Bowman

Pat Bowman – Chair / Middle Region


Tom Haynes

Tom Haynes – Vice Chair / West Region


Jackie Coleman Web

Jackie Coleman-Robinson – Secretary / Middle Region


Tom Osborne – Treasurer / Middle Region


Carolyn Bond – East Region


Courtney Anderson – East Region


Jimmie Trice-Baylor – West Region


Larry Gallimore – West Region


Joseph Webb web

Joseph C. Webb – East Region

To contact a member of the TEAM-PAC administrative committee, please call the TSEA Office at:
800-251-8732, or visit the member portal section of our website for individual contact information.