Anderson County Chapter

Board of Director Representatives

Dena Taylor, East Tennessee Vice-President of TSEA Board of Directors
Betty Hardin, District 10 Director of TSEA Board of Directors

TSEA Field Representative
Lisa Moffett, East Tennessee
Email Address:
Phone Number: (423) 571-0094

Chapter Legislative Contact Information

Chapter President
Tabatha Ehlert
Email Address:
Phone Number: (865) 659-9118

CLICK HERE to view the TSEA Calendar which includes all upcoming Chapter Meetings.