Campbell/Scott Chapter

Board of Director Representatives

Dena Taylor, East Tennessee Vice-President of TSEA Board of Directors
Justan Spurling, District 8 Director of TSEA Board of Directors

TSEA Field Representative
Bryan Merritt, East Tennessee
Email Address: [email protected]
Phone Number: (423) 956-4521

Chapter President
Karen Clear
Email Address: [email protected]
Phone Number: (423) 871-2352

CLICK HERE to view the TSEA Calendar which includes all upcoming Chapter Meetings.