Davidson County Chapter

Board of Director Representatives

Arlene Martin-Norman, Middle Tennessee Vice-President of TSEA Board of Directors
Martha Wettemann, District 5 Director of TSEA Board of Directors
Constance Smith-Burwell, District 6 Director of TSEA Board of Directors

TSEA Field Representative
Sandra Pleas, Middle Tennessee
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 615-856-6983

Chapter President
Hernandez “Paco” Havard
Email: [email protected]

Davidson County Chapter Bylaws

Below is a link to the approved Davidson County TSEA Constitution and Bylaws. These changes are effective as of May 17th, 2017 and supersede all previous bylaws relative to the Davidson County Chapter Board . The board election that will need to take place after the approved changes will take place in the membership meeting September 19th, 2017.

Click HERE to read full document

CLICK HERE to view the TSEA Calendar which includes all upcoming Chapter Meetings.