ETSU Chapter

Board of Director Representatives

Dena Taylor, East Tennessee Vice-President of TSEA Board of Directors
Tom Hill, District 11 Director of TSEA Board of Directors

TSEA Field Representative
Bryan Merritt, East Tennessee
Email Address:
Phone Number: (423) 956-4521

Chapter President
Carolyn Bond
Email Address:
Phone Number: (423) 439-4234

CLICK HERE to view the TSEA Calendar which includes all upcoming Chapter Meetings.