Morgan County Chapter

Board of Director Representatives

Dena Taylor, East Tennessee Vice-President of TSEA Board of Directors
Justan Spurling, District 8 Director of TSEA Board of Directors

TSEA Field Representative
Josh Parant – District 2 Field Representative (Mid-East TN)
Email Josh Parant

Chapter Legislative Contact Information

Chapter President
Vicky Landrum
Email Address: [email protected]
Phone Number: (865) 776-7000

CLICK HERE to view the TSEA Calendar which includes all upcoming Chapter Meetings.