Norris Lake Chapter

Board of Director Representatives

Dena Taylor, East Tennessee Vice-President of TSEA Board of Directors
Betty Hardin, District 10 Director of TSEA Board of Directors

TSEA Field Representative
Bryan Merritt, East Tennessee
Email Address: [email protected]
Phone Number: (423) 956-4521

Chapter Legislative Contact Information

Chapter President
Roy A. (Tony) Smith
Email Address: [email protected]
Phone Number: (865) 456-6405

CLICK HERE to view the TSEA Calendar which includes all upcoming Chapter Meetings.