Smoky Mountain Chapter

Board of Director Representatives

Dena Taylor, East Tennessee Vice-President of TSEA Board of Directors
LeAnn Martin, District 12 Director of TSEA Board of Directors

TSEA Field Representative
Lisa Moffett, East Tennessee
Email Address:
Phone Number: (423) 571-0094

Chapter Legislative Contact Information

Chapter President
Dawn Whitley
Email Address:
Phone Number: (865) 429-7005

CLICK HERE to view the TSEA Calendar which includes all upcoming Chapter Meetings.