Tealeaf Chapter

Board of Director Representatives

Dena Taylor, East Tennessee Vice-President of TSEA Board of Directors
Justan Spurling, District 8 Director of TSEA Board of Directors

TSEA Field Representative
Joshua Parant, Mid/East Tennessee
Email Address: joshua.parant@tseaonline.org
Phone Number: 615-708-1198

Chapter Legislative Contact Information

Chapter President
Mary Runyan
Email Address: merunyan@charter.net
Phone Number: (423) 618-6853

CLICK HERE to view the TSEA Calendar which includes all upcoming Chapter Meetings.