Volunteer Chapter

Board of Director Representatives

Arlene Martin-Norman, Middle Tennessee Vice-President of TSEA Board of Directors
Sherry Koontz-Howell, District 4 Director of TSEA Board of Directors

TSEA Field Representative
Sandra Pleas, Middle Tennessee
Email Address: sandra.pleas@tseaonline.org
Phone Number: 615-856-6983

Chapter President
Monique Mitchell
Email Address: monique.mitchell@aol.com
Phone Number: (615) 512-4546

Chapter Secretary
Rhonda McClain
Email Address: rlmcclain2018@gmail.com
Phone Number: (615) 587-9760

CLICK HERE to view the TSEA Calendar which includes all upcoming Chapter Meetings.