Warioto Chapter

Board of Director Representatives

Donnie Cole, Middle Tennessee Vice-President of TSEA Board of Directors
Sherry Koontz-Howell, District 4 Director of TSEA Board of Directors

TSEA Field Representative
Sandra Pleas, Middle Tennessee
Email Address: sandra.pleas@tseaonline.org
Phone Number: 615-856-6983

Chapter President
Lisa Jenkins
E-mail: jenkinsfam2@juno.com

CLICK HERE to view the TSEA Calendar which includes all upcoming Chapter Meetings.