Wayne County Chapter

Board of Director Representatives

Arlene Martin-Norman, Middle Tennessee Vice-President of TSEA Board of Directors
Cynthia Murdock, District 7 Director of TSEA Board of Directors

TSEA Field Representative
Sandra Pleas, Middle Tennessee
Email Address: [email protected]
Phone Number: 615-856-6983

Chapter President
Anthony Deaton
E-mail: [email protected]
Phone: 931-722-2440

CLICK HERE to view the TSEA Calendar which includes all upcoming Chapter Meetings.